SALES OFFICES

China

A-TEX TRADING (NINGBO) CO., Ltd.

No. 236 Xin Lang Road
Yu Yao City, Zhejiang
China 315480
T +86 (0) 574 62207868
china@a-tex.com

Denmark

A-TEX A/S

Rosenholmvej 1
7400 Herning
Denmark
T +45 96 29 00 00
denmark@a-tex.com

Germany

A-TEX GERMANY GmbH

Wasserstraße 223
44799 Bochum
Germanay
T +49 234 97889-0
germany@a-tex.com

Hong Kong

A-TEX ASIA Limited

Flat C & D, 9/F, City Industrial Complex
116-122 Kwok Shui Road
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
T +858 2866 4828
hongkong@a-tex.com

Netherlands

A-TEX NETHERLANDS B.V.

Suikersilo-Oost 16
1165 MS Halfweg
Netherlands
T +31 (0) 20 262 6330
netherlands@a-tex.com

Norway

TRIMCO GROUP NORWAY

P.A Munchs gate Nord 79
3717 Skien
Norway
T +47 93 09 02 77
norway@trimco-group.com

Sweden

A-TEX SWEDEN AB

Armbågavägen 3
506 30 Borås
Sweden
T +46(0)33 7269880
sweden@a-tex.com

United Kingdom

TRIMCO GROUP (UK) Limited

1 Tamdown Way
Springwood Industrial Estate
Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QL
United Kingdom
T +44 1376 553 030
uk@trimco-group.com

USA

TRIMCO GROUP US Inc.

101 Accord Park Drive
Suite 204
Norwell MA 02061
United States
usa@trimco-group.com

USA

TRIMCO GROUP US Inc.

1350 Avenue of the Americas
2nd Floor, New York
NY 10019
United States
usa@trimco-group.com

PRODUCTION SITES

Bangladesh

A-TEX INTERNATIONAL Ltd.

Pearl Trade Center 9F
Cha 90/3, Pragoti Sarani
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
T +88 (0) 2 55048201
bangladesh@a-tex.com

Bangladesh

CLOTEX TRADING BD Ltd.

Hotel Purbani Annex-2 (4th Floor)
1 Dikusha C/S, Dhaka-1000
Bangladesh
T +88 (0) 2 55048201
bangladesh@trimco-group.com

Bangladesh

TRIMCO (Bangladesh) CO. Ltd

Pearl Trade Center 9F
Cha 90/3, Pragoti Sarani
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
T +88 (0) 2 55048201
bangladesh@trimco-group.com

China

TRIMCO GROUP (ZHEJIANG) CO., Ltd.

No. 236 Xin Lan Road
Yu Yao City, Zhejiang
Yayao 315480, China
T +86 (0) 574 62207800
china@trimco-group.com

China

TRIMCO GROUP (HANGZHOU) CO., Ltd.

No. 88 Pu Yan Lu, Bin Jiang Qu
Hangzhou, Zhejiang
China 310053
T +86 (0) 574 62207800
china@trimco-group.com

Denmark

A-TEX A/S

Rosenholmvej 1
7400 Herning
Denmark
T +45 96 29 00 00
denmark@a-tex.com

Hong Kong

TRIMCO GROUP (HONG KONG) CO. Ltd

Flat G, 8/F, City Industrial Complex
116-122 Kwok Shui Road
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
T +852 2484 2038
hongkong@trimco-group.com

India

TRIMCO (INDIA) Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 6 & 7, Survey No. 55/2
Next to Dropadi Industries
Near Hanuman Mandir, Sativali Naka
Vasai (East), Distr. Palghar
401 208, India
T +91 250 2480668 / +91 730 3295095
india@trimco-group.com

India

A-TEX INDIA Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 385, Sector-8,
Phase-IV, IMT Manesar,
Gurugram-122050,
Haryana, India
T +91 124 695 2800
india@a-tex.com

Pakistan

TRIMCO Pakistan Private Limited

WS 529/2, Jouharabad Industrial Area
FB Area, Block 2
Karachi 75950, Pakistan
T +88 (0) 01844489000
pakistan@trimco-group.com

Romania

TRIMCO GROUP ROMANIA S.R.L.

9-9A Dimitrie Pompei Blvd
IRIDE Business Park, Building no 15A,
Second District 020335
Bucharest, Romania
T +40 (0) 21 242 04 49
romania@trimco-group.com

Türkiye

A-TEX TEKSTIL. TIC. LTD. STI

Ziya Gokalp.
Melikgazi cad. No.4
Basaksehir, TR-34490
Istanbul, Turkey­­
T +90 212 671 30 40
turkey@a-tex.com

Türkiye

TRIMCO GROUP TURKEY TIC. LTD. STI

Ziya Gokalp.
Melikgazi cad. No.4
Basaksehir, TR-34490
Istanbul, Turkey­­
T +90 212 489 4444
turkey@trimco-group.com

Thailand

TRIMCO GROUP (THAILAND) Ltd.

33 Soi On Nut 53 Yak 1-7
Prawet, Prawet
Bangkok Thailand 10250
T +662 322 7397-8
thailand@trimco-group.com

United Kingdom

TRIMCO GROUP (UK) Limited

1 Tamdown Way
Springwood Industrial Estate
Braintree, Essex, CM7 2QL
United Kingdom
T +44 1376 553 030
uk@trimco-group.com

Vietnam

TRIMCO GROUP (VIETNAM) CO. Ltd.

No. 18C VSIP II-A Street 24
Vinh Tan Ward, Tan Uyen Town
Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
T +84 2747 300 788
vietnam@trimco-group.com

Other locations

  • Malaysia
  • Morocco
  • Portugal
  • Sri Lanka